2017 International Conference on Sustainable Development and Green Technology 

November 24-26, 2017, Nanhua University, Chiayi, Taiwan
• English    • 中文版     • 繁体版

Conference Co-Chairs

Prof. Tsong-Ming Lin, Nanhua University, Taiwan

Prof. Wen-Pei Sung, college of Humanities and Creativities, National Chin-Yi University of Technology, Taiwan

Prof. Shih-Shiung Chen, College of Science and Technology, Nanhua University, Taiwan

Program Chairs

Assoc. Prof. Yao-Ming Hong, Nanhua University, Dalin Township, Chiayi County, Taiwan

Technical Committee


Prof. Awf Al-Kassir, University of Extremadura, Spain

Prof. Jérôme Chenal, Swiss Federal Institute of Technology in Lausanne, Switzerland

Prof. Huan-Lin Luo, I-Shou University, Taiwan

Prof. Chih-Huang Weng, I-Shou University, Taiwan

Prof. Wu, Edward Ming-Yang,I-Shou University, Taiwan

Assoc. Prof. Serdar Celik, Southern Illinois University Edwardsville, USA

Assoc. Prof. Chien-Sen Liao, I Shou University, Taiwan

Assoc. Prof. Ming-Young Jan, I-Shou University, Taiwan

Assoc. Prof. Fares A. Almoman, Qatar University, Qatar

Dr. Yang Du, Illinois State Geological Survey, USA

Dr. Sayed M. Bateni, University of Hawaii, USA

Dr. Grzegorz Lisak, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Dr. Lin Zhang, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Dr. Chunhua Liu, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

More distinguished professors will be updated...

Submission & Publication:

1. Submitted manuscripts will be reviewd by international experts strictly;

2. Conduct of plagiarism is strictly prohibited;

3. Accepted papers will be published in conference proceeding.

Submission deadline: September 30, 2017


2017 International Conference on Sustainable Development and Green Technology
Conference Secretary: Ivy Hou     Email: sdgt@cbees.net
Copyright © SDGT 2017! All rights reserved.